Skip to main content

My Kids Market NSW
My Kids Market NSW
  Welcome to My Kids Market NSW  
     
  If you already have an account then please login, if not please register here!  
  REVIEWS                                                                                             Facebook   Instagram
   
   
 

We love receiving reviews from our Pre Loved and Business Stallholders after our events, see what they have said about their experience at our recent Markets below.

       
       
   
 

Angela - Five Dock Nov-18

 

Angela – Five Dock November 2018

Just wanted to say how much I enjoyed having my first stall at the five dock market on the weekend. The whole process from booking to set up was so easy and the support group with selling tips and info on the community page was also so helpful. Had such a successful day (my husband was very impressed with how little I brought back home!) and can’t wait for next year’s market!



   
   
   
 

 

Tanya – Kellyville November 2018

What a great event, for a first time stall holder I was highly impressed with how organised and successful the markets were. Great quality, excellent bargains I will definitely be back again both as a shopper and stall holder.

  Tanya – Kellyville November 2018    
 
 

 

   
   
   
  Hailey - Newcastle Oct18  

Hailey Dunstan - Newcastle Market October 2018

Reviews iconThanks for a great market on Sunday Newcastle! I had a great day and met lots of families! 

Can’t wait to come back in 2019!Reviews icon
   
   
   
   
 

Anna Steinbach - Newcastle Market October 2018

Reviews iconIt was my first time having a stall found it a great success. I'll certainly be booking in for next year’s dates. 

Thank you for the opportunity to declutter my house and make a bit of pocket money! Reviews icon

  Anna - Newcastle Oct-18    
   
   
   
 

Naomi - Five Dock Market September 2018

Reviews iconI had a great day - so many mums and mums to be grabbing a bargain. I sold mainly baby things and lots of beautiful clothes (size 0000-0) brands such as Bebe, Fox & Finch, Marrquise, Seed, Ralph Lauren, Wilson & Frenchy, GAP etc.Reviews icon 

 

   
   
   
   
 

Sofia - Central Coast Market September 2018

Reviews iconThank you so much, Jennifer, for the market day. It was our first one ever & we all thoroughly enjoyed it :-) Reviews icon 

 
   
   
   
  Jenna - Castle Hill Aug-18  

Jenna Jabbour - Castle Hill Market August 2018

Reviews iconThank you for organising such a successful day! We are so pleased to have sold our baby goods that were taking up space in our home, now other parents and children can enjoy them!

Here are a few photos of us before we almost completely sold out! Reviews icon

   
   
   
   
 

Jo Chan - Castle Hill Market August 2018

Reviews iconThank you for a fabulous market yesterday. I just booked a stall for the next Market at Bernie Mullane, Kellyville.

I enjoyed myself so much yesterday! Reviews icon 

  Jo Chan - Castle Hill Aug-18    
   
   
   
 

Lisa Firman and Tracey Francis - Castle Hill Market August 2018

Reviews iconJust wanted to say thank you very much to the My Kids Market team for making our first market such an enjoyable experience. The whole event was so well organised, from booking our stall to keeping us well informed throughout the lead up period, to the amazing facilities on the day. We were very impressed! We were thrilled with our sales, helping to declutter our homes and make some cash. Everyone we met was lovely and we had such a fun morning. We will definetely be back!. Many thanks. Reviews icon

   
   
   
   
  Gemma - Central Coast Sep-17  

Gemma Wilson, Director of Birthability Childbirth Education - Central Coast Market September 2017

Reviews iconI just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything at the Central Coast Market. This was my first Market  and was even tougher as I wasn't selling a product or secong-hand goods. I have to say that it was ran so well and so smoothly from start to finish. I love that you kept informed via email the whole time and on the day - I can't fault it in any way and will definely be back again next year! I had such a great response to my business and it was great to be able to talk to so many soon to be mothers at the markets - so again, Thank you! Reviews icon

   
   
   
Join our eNews
Book A Stall
View our Gallery 
Check out our latest videos